Ansatte

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss. Vi er klare til å hjelpe deg med produksjonen din


Våre avdelinger

Morten Aass

Managing Director
M: 
47 970 27 000
maass@nepgroup.com

Marit Prent

HR Director
M: 
47 905 24 050
mprent@nepgroup.com

Niklas Forsberg

CFO NEP Nordic
M: 
47 416 97 820
nforsberg@nepgroup.com

Maren Hjelle Wold

Head of Accounting
M: 
47 932 65 675
mhjellewold@nepgroup.com

Anita Brede

Office Manager
M: 
47 934 07 966
abrede@nepgroup.com

Rebekka Aamodt

Account Manager
M: 
47 486 06 311
raamodt@nepgroup.com

Terje Røijen-Hammer

SVP Sales | NEP Norway
M: 
47 924 66 924
troijenhammer@nepgroup.com

Marius Borge

VP Sales Engineering & Projects
M: 
47 908 66 045
mborge@nepgroup.com

Stian Kleppo

VP of Client Service
M: 
47 922 22 665
skleppo@nepgroup.com

Per Arild Berge

Director Sales & projects
M: 
47 976 62 208
paberge@nepgroup.com

Vegard Golimo

Project Manager
M: 
47 900 68 120
vgolimo@nepgroup.com

Kristian Mustvedt

Project Manager
M: 
47 920 68 857
kmustvedt@nepgroup.com

Krister Skaathun

Project Manager
M: 
47 901 27 981
kskaathun@nepgroup.com

Eskil Aulie

Director Operations & Logistics
M: 
47 913 46 546
eaulie@nepgroup.com

Tossief Jafri

Director Rental
M: 
47 481 40 270
tjafri@nepgroup.com

Eirik Nakken

Director Technology
M: 
47 906 03 196
enakken@nepgroup.com

Janis Jansons

Director Technology & Operations
M: 
47 908 32 460
jjansons@nepgroup.com

Sven Ole Skrivervik

Product Director
M: 
47 915 59 772
sskrivervik@nepgroup.com

Azzeddine Tarik Abchir

Director of Product Development
M: 
47 413 45 761
aabchir@nepgroup.com

Anders Tråstadkjølen

Director of Delivery and Projects
M: 
47 930 92 105
atrastadkjolen@nepgroup.com